Rebecca Roper, Sales Representative

Becca Roper
Sales Representative

Email: BeccaR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7488

Get a Booth Quote

Ian Richmond, Sales Representative

Ian Richmond
Sales Representative

Email: IanR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7484

Get a Booth Quote

Nate 2016Nate McCulloch
Sales Representative

Email: NateM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7482

Get a Booth Quote


Dave 2016Dave Maughan
Show Manager

Email: DaveM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7483

Get a Booth Quote

Lupe Merino, Office Administrator

Lupe Merino
Operations Coordinator

Email: LupeM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7487

Get a Booth Quote

Rebecca

Rebecca Davies
Show | Office Administrator

Email: RebeccaD@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7485

Get a Booth Quote

Diane Carter, Marketing Coordinator

Diane Carter
Office Assistant

Email: DianeC@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7486

Get a Booth Quote

Salt Lake City Office
6955 S. Union Park Center Suite 320,
Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84047

P: 801-456-7469
F: 801-456-7470

Have a question? ASK US.

YES! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive ticket discounts and show reminders throughout the year. Be first to hear about celebrity appearances and the latest news for shows produced by Marketplace Events in Salt Lake City. Rest assured, if you should change your mind, you may unsubscribe at any time. (Marketplace Events privacy policy)